Todd Borst

Executive Director

tborst@ua.edu
205-348-8386

Paula Perry

Associate Director

pperry@ua.edu
205-348-5655

Kelli Knox-Hall

Assistant Director

kknox-hall@ua.edu
205-348-3250

Tim Davis

Student Conduct Investigator and Community Liaison

tadavis7@ua.edu
205-348-5045

Christina Wentworth

Student Conduct Investigator

cwentworth@ua.edu
205-348-6152

Katrina Smelley

Student Conduct Case Manager

ksmelley@ua.edu
205-348-6116

Laurie Thomassian

Student Conduct Coordinator

lmthomassian@ua.edu
205-348-6540

Melissa Lee

Office Associate II

mjlee1@ua.edu
205-348-8234